1. Home
  2. Helpdesk
  3. Common Questions
  4. What if i uninstall LockMyPix?

What if i uninstall LockMyPix?

Your LockMyPix vault will not be deleted when uninstalling the app.
The persistent storage mechanism behind LockMyPix keeps your vault for an unlimited time until you delete it manually.

Tip: Be careful when using cleaning apps and check what will be deleted before making a cleanup.